Shopping Cart £0.00 Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart. in final election "Logistics Webshop of the Year 2015"

Loavies, and Albert Heijn (Ahold) are the three finalists of the event Logistics Webshop of the Year 2015

The team at is proud that this year we are in the finals of the election "Logistics Webshop of the Year 2015", along with well-known brands such as Albert Heijn (Ahold) and

The jury of the election again this year has not been easy. Due to the overwhelming number of entries and the diversity of cases provided the knowledge, skills and experience of the judges was again badly required.

Eventually, the following three web shops will compete on September 15 in the Evoluon in Eindhoven for the title 'Logistics Webshop of the Year 2015'. During the event, candidates must present themselves to the public and do one last attempt to convince the jury that they deserve the title.

Interested to be at the ceremony? The presentation of the award for the best logistics webshop will take place on Tuesday, September 15th at the Evoluon in Eindhoven, during an extensive content-rich and interesting program. There are keynote presentations by GFK and Guido Thys, with several presentations of case studies, and ample opportunity for networking. Participation in the event is free for retailers, e-tailers and vLm members. For all other participants the cost of access is € 100 excluding VAT. More information and enrollment,

The award "Logistics Webshop of the Year" is an initiative of Webshop Trustmark, DeliveryMatch, Clear Focus Group and Events Development. Dynalogic and EU-people together with DeliveryMatch, Clear Focus Group and Events Development form the foundation board. The award was created in 2011 to reward online shops which are distinguished by an excellent logistics and will be awarded this year for the fourth time.

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Program: 12: 00-18: 30 hours
Evoluon Eindhoven
North Brabantlaan 1A
5652 LA Eindhoven

In 2012 the finalists were Nespresso, Albelli and HEMA. Nespresso was the eventual winner.

In 2013 the finalists were Zooplus, Hello Fresh and Futurumshop. Futurumshop was the eventual winner.

In 2014 the finalists were Vente-Exclusive, Hello Fresh and Cool Blue. Vente-Exclusive was the eventual winner.

Leave a Reply

Please wait...

{{var}} was added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var}} has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
English-TOPV   Loading...