USD GBP EUR PLN
Shopping Cart £0.00 Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

BB

Date: 7 September 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Mel

Date: 16 August 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Great and fast service delivery

  • Quality
  • So far still trying the product will continue with it

  • Price
  • Bit expensive but aa it has a high dosage

  • Service
  • Top service fast and correct

Gerard

Date: 23 July 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Ok

  • Quality
  • Ok

  • Price
  • Ok

  • Service
  • Ok

babette

Date: 14 July 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • .Plus

  • Quality
  • .

  • Price
  • .

  • Service
  • .

Giulia Franceschini

Date: 26 June 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Hi! It is my first time ordering topvitamine's products, and so far I'm very satisfied! I'm half way through a detox months, the supplement seem to support very well my journey, I feel energetic yet calm.
    Only flaw of the order, but I guess is completely my fault, I didn't realize I ordered coconut oil pills instead of pure one: can't spread it on my body but it's working great as supplement!

Alex

Date: 19 June 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Good!

  • Quality
  • Good!

  • Price
  • Good!

  • Service
  • Good!

Sherif

Date: 3 May 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

  • Quality
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

Anthea

Date: 3 May 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • So far brilliant. Arrived promptly in good condition.

  • Price
  • Excellent and competitive

  • Service
  • Excellent.

Harry D.

Date: 24 February 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I use topvitamine.com every month for ordering Life Extension, Dr. Mercola and other products. Great service and speedy delivery in Europe.

Simona Aufiero

Date: 3 February 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I was satisfied with the product and the service.

  • Quality
  • I was satisfied with the product.

  • Price
  • Good price including the discount.

  • Service
  • I ordered the product and it was delivered the day after, so a very quick service.

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
English-TOPV

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} has been removed from your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
English-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...