USD GBP EUR PLN
Shopping Cart £0.00 Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Christiane

Date: 11 February 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Top quality products and wonderful service.

  • Quality
  • Top Vitamins takes car to offer top quality products that help maintain good health.

  • Price
  • As the products are top quality, the prices correspond to that.

  • Service
  • Great care is taken to fulfill all needs of the customer and resolve all questions. All interactions are characterized by great kindness, diligence and generosity. Thank you!

Christiane

Date: 17 January 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent service

  • Quality
  • Top level products that are very useful.

  • Service
  • Very quick delivery and very kind and patient customer service. All questions were answered.

Ewelina

Date: 23 December 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Good product for good price

  • Quality
  • The best I have ever had

  • Price
  • Oke

  • Service
  • No problem with getting item on time

Kristina

Date: 8 December 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Thank you, we just started with terra flora, its too early to say something about the results!

  • Quality
  • Dont know yet

  • Price
  • I guess, price is in range of quality probiotics-prebiotics

  • Service
  • Very fast delivery

Rodney Xerri

Date: 19 November 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent service, product and delivery

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent

Chryss

Date: 29 October 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I have used topVitamine in the past and have just returned to using products sold by them. I have found it to me a very professional and useful place to buy from and I will continue to by from them - always.

  • Quality
  • I use Epicor which is something that everyone over 40 should probably be using. It really is MASTER supplement for good health.

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent, will continue to use them more regularly.

BB

Date: 7 September 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Mel

Date: 16 August 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Great and fast service delivery

  • Quality
  • So far still trying the product will continue with it

  • Price
  • Bit expensive but aa it has a high dosage

  • Service
  • Top service fast and correct

Gerard

Date: 23 July 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Ok

  • Quality
  • Ok

  • Price
  • Ok

  • Service
  • Ok

babette

Date: 14 July 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • .Plus

  • Quality
  • .

  • Price
  • .

  • Service
  • .

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
English-TOPV

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} has been removed from your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
English-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...