USD GBP EUR PLN
Shopping Cart £0.00 Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Liesbeth

Date: 6 September 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Nice webshop, natural products, good prices.

  • Price
  • Good deal on the coconut oil.

  • Service
  • Next day delivery. There was a lot of plastic in the package. Would be great if that could be replaced with something natural. #savetheplanet

MR

Date: 27 July 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Quality
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Price
  • Good products arriving on time

  • Service
  • Good products arriving on time

Nikola

Date: 21 June 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • I really like this product, taking one capsule with my dinner (being the biggest meal of the day) gives me noticeably less reflux and burps. It also feels like it speeds up my digestion, and is slightly sedative. After trying a variety of products to improve a leaky gut, I can decisively say that d-limonene coupled with zinc-carnosine for less than a week healed my leaky gut.

Harry D.

Date: 12 May 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Great line of products, quick delivery within Europe & excellent service. Discounts offered for buying more than one item per product. Overall very satisfied.

Gerhard Henning

Date: 2 May 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • All Points satisfied

  • Quality
  • Good quality

  • Price
  • Acceptable price

  • Service
  • Good service

Richard

Date: 21 April 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Perfect!

  • Quality
  • Perfect!

  • Price
  • Perfect!

  • Service
  • Perfect!

Ruchi

Date: 10 April 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Good product, a bit expensive but quality is good.

  • Quality
  • Good

  • Price
  • A bit expensive

  • Service
  • Good

gayle cutajar

Date: 7 March 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Super happy with customer service definitely recommend

  • Quality
  • .

  • Price
  • .

  • Service
  • .

Sarah Fuller

Date: 2 March 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • This is an absolutely amazing probiotic. I've been taking 2 capsules 4 x a day for a week now and it has an incredible effect on two large areas of dermatitis on my face which I've had for over 5 years. My face no longer looks inflamed and the itchy and sore patches of skin are beginning to heal. The only negative side effect I've had was slight stomach discomfort on the 2nd and 3rd days but nothing else since.

  • Quality
  • Great product

  • Price
  • Expensive but worth it if it means that I completely get rid of my dermatitis

  • Service
  • I live in the UK. It arrived in 4 days.

Christiane

Date: 11 February 2019
  • Overall Rating
  • Top quality products and wonderful service.

  • Quality
  • Top Vitamins takes car to offer top quality products that help maintain good health.

  • Price
  • As the products are top quality, the prices correspond to that.

  • Service
  • Great care is taken to fulfill all needs of the customer and resolve all questions. All interactions are characterized by great kindness, diligence and generosity. Thank you!

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
English-TOPV

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} has been removed from your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
English-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...