USD GBP EUR PLN
Shopping Cart £0.00 Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Gillian

Date: 15 October 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • I’m delighted with the price for the quantity of capsules. They were delivered within a few days. I was pleased with the last batch so that’s why I’ve stuck with this company. Overall the service & product are excellent.

  • Quality
  • Excellent suit me fine.

  • Price
  • Good for the amount of capsules

  • Service
  • Excellent

Eleftherios Alivizatos

Date: 7 August 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent

Eleftherios Alivizatos

Date: 7 August 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Exellint!

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent

Eleftherios

Date: 5 June 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent as your politeness, speed of response/dispatch and gls tracking & tracing up to the point of reaching Athens, pricing, all these phases excellent. Only the GLS partner in Greece, that is the ACS Courier, was the exception. They did not offer track & trace, and not a substitute to the latter, when trying to contact by calling and asking about the whereabouts. The delivery was accomplished at a moment we were at home fortunately, however at a moment we could narrowly refuse parcel receipt. It was rather like a situation of embarrassment the whole thing. Of course we had received an SMS telling that the delivery person was about to deliver, but this message came after the actual delivery.

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Reasonable enough

  • Service
  • Excellent. We prefer always mercola.com supplements/wellness products, and therefore both my wife and my self like to get them from topvitamine.

Eleftherios Alivizatos

Date: 6 May 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • There is nothing to complain about. To the contrary everyone was polite and helpful.

  • Quality
  • Equally excellent as above

  • Price
  • Prices good as well. Referring to the Dr. Mercola item, If I can recall it, the price of the 90 day supply in one only bottle was substantially better than the same quantity in the 3 three bottles of a 30 supply each.
    Mind you, I wish every time searching Google for the Dr. Mercola supplements, for me and for my wife, I would be very happy to find them at your establishment. It is here something that has to do not so much with prices, as much with a sense of trust and a kind of friendship

  • Service
  • Excellent. Thank you

Matthew Wintersgill

Date: 20 April 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Good value for money and good product availability

  • Quality
  • A good quality of product

  • Price
  • A fair price

  • Service
  • Good, easy to use website and prompt dispatch

eglp

Date: 8 February 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Topservice

  • Quality
  • top

  • Price
  • prijs/kwaliteit ok

  • Service
  • supersnelle levering

michael

Date: 7 February 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • goed product en goede service

Bir

Date: 9 January 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Good product

  • Quality
  • Do know anything about the quality

  • Price
  • Not very cheap

  • Service
  • Very nice peiple ob the tel

Bir

Date: 9 January 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Good product

  • Quality
  • Do know anything about the quality

  • Price
  • Not very cheap

  • Service
  • Very nice peiple ob the tel

Bir

Date: 9 January 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Good product

  • Quality
  • Do know anything about the quality

  • Price
  • Not very cheap

  • Service
  • Very nice peiple ob the tel

Bir

Date: 9 January 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Good product

  • Quality
  • Do know anything about the quality

  • Price
  • Not very cheap

  • Service
  • Very nice peiple ob the tel

Bir

Date: 9 January 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Good product

  • Quality
  • Do know anything about the quality

  • Price
  • Not very cheap

  • Service
  • Very nice peiple ob the tel

Cristiano

Date: 17 December 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • 5 Stars! :) Thank u!

  • Quality
  • Best Ashwagandha i've ever tried!

  • Price
  • Best price i found for this product!

  • Service
  • Top Service!

Ina

Date: 18 November 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Top product.

  • Quality
  • Goede product.

  • Price
  • Duur, maar goede kwaliteit.

  • Service
  • Altijd snell verzenden.

beth

Date: 17 November 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • goed

  • Quality
  • heel goed

  • Price
  • goed

  • Service
  • perfect

Mamoun Alzoughbi

Date: 3 November 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Top

  • Quality
  • Top

  • Price
  • Top

  • Service
  • Top

Jean-Paul Chicheret

Date: 24 September 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Really great service ! Very fast delivery !

  • Quality
  • All I bought was super top quality !

  • Price
  • Prices are often lower then the same ones on amazon !

  • Service
  • Fast delivery, and very good advices !

BB

Date: 9 July 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • TopVitamins products, price and service are definitely a 5 Star +!

  • Quality
  • A great selection of quality products, worth checking out.

  • Price
  • Very reasonable prices and great offers, so be sure to receive their email updates!
    I recently purchased Dr. Mercola's Liposomale Vitamine C (180 Capsules) at a very special offer... especially important to take plenty Vitamin C at this time (pandemic), so was really pleased. :-)

  • Service
  • Professional service and timely emails to acknowledge purchase, in this example (Sunday 28th June) and received related tracking number the following day, on Monday 29th June!

Anastasia

Date: 19 June 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Very good product, nice taste

  • Quality
  • Works well, I combine it with other Magnesium malate in tablets, because the dosage is a bit low for my case. Works perfectly. After just 3-5 days huge improvements, I definitely feel stronger

  • Price
  • I think I saw it a bit cheaper on IHerb, but comparing to delivery times and potential duty taxes that you pay for packages from the US all seems pretty fair )

  • Service
  • Client support is fast and responsive, my package was delivered on the 2nd time, since the first one got broken during the delivery. They figured very fast, changed to a new one and delivered right away

Marie

Date: 16 June 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Perfect

  • Quality
  • Goed

  • Price
  • Goed

  • Service
  • Goed

Allegra

Date: 26 May 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

  • Quality
  • Great products

  • Price
  • Expensive since I order US made products

  • Service
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

Anike

Date: 8 May 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Overall good, just didn’t get updates of package being prepared and delivered

  • Quality
  • Good tablets. Hard to find so happy I can get them here.

  • Price
  • Little pricy

  • Service
  • Bezorger was very friendly

JG

Date: 18 April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Ok

  • Quality
  • Ok

  • Price
  • Ok

  • Service
  • Ok

Johan

Date: 18 April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Must have product

  • Quality
  • Nog moeilijk exact te zeggen maar tot nu toe

  • Price
  • Vergelijke met ander site

  • Service
  • Super

Ingrid

Date: 17 April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • I love the variety that is available on your website and easy access to products is important to me!

  • Service
  • Great service! I originally had problems with delivery in my home country but you solved it and my products are now delivered wihtout a problem.

rumyana vakarelska

Date: 11 April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Good service.

  • Quality
  • Item got to the UK relatively quickly.

  • Price
  • Price is relatively high, package mailing, as well.

  • Service
  • Good service as a whole, but a bit expensive and a bit slow.

Maria

Date: 11 April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • very happy with the service of the Topvitamins. I have only been using the supplements 2 weeks so no major changes .
    Price compared to competition is slightly lower

  • Quality
  • too soon to say but so far so good

  • Price
  • all supplements from life extension are expensive but good quality

  • Service
  • my order arrived very fast

Marina

Date: 10 April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • top !

  • Quality
  • super !

  • Price
  • correct !

  • Service
  • fantasisch ! snel !

allegra hayim

Date: 24 March 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Everything is great. Most satisfied by service

  • Quality
  • Great supplements

  • Price
  • Unfortunately my supplements are from US so cost is almost double.
    The good part is that you carry great brands like ALLERGY RESEARCH

  • Service
  • Excellent.

Items 1 to 30 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
English-TOPV

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} has been removed from your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
English-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...