USD GBP EUR PLN
Shopping Cart £0.00 Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Vasilisa

Date: 17 August 2022
  • Overall Rating
  • Great items that I couldn't find anywhere else, and great service from the seller - when my parcel got lost, they promptly sent me another one so that I could still take the vitamins with me on my holiday

Anna Martinsen

Date: 9 July 2022
  • Overall Rating
  • So grateful that you carry this item.

  • Quality
  • I love these pills. Gives me great energy!

  • Price
  • Ok price.

  • Service
  • It would be easier to order if the site was translated to english :-). Managable now, but easier if it was translated.

Ingrid Franzon

Date: 5 June 2022
  • Overall Rating
  • Great range, Quick service and delivery is perfect every time.

  • Quality
  • Great quality.

  • Price
  • A little high but worth what I got!

  • Service
  • Always helpful!

Lina

Date: 27 December 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Great service and very trustworthy company. Super fast delivery. If I have a question about product/ delivery, I can get in touch easily and get a quick response and my case solved.

    Might be the best company I'd ordered from so far.

    //Lina from Sweden

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • The products costs a bit, but super quality

  • Service
  • Excellent service

Veronika

Date: 21 November 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Perfect

  • Quality
  • Very good

  • Price
  • Good price

  • Service
  • Perfect service, please more products from Douglas Labs, they have to children too

Malcolm wordley

Date: 31 October 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • The advertisement for the product stated that 1 trillion bioactive spores were contained. This was misleading because there were infact only one billion per capsule.

  • Quality
  • The product is of good quality nonetheless.

  • Service
  • The misleading information was not good. Delivery fast and efficient.

Gillian

Date: 15 October 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • I’m delighted with the price for the quantity of capsules. They were delivered within a few days. I was pleased with the last batch so that’s why I’ve stuck with this company. Overall the service & product are excellent.

  • Quality
  • Excellent suit me fine.

  • Price
  • Good for the amount of capsules

  • Service
  • Excellent

Eleftherios Alivizatos

Date: 7 August 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent

Eleftherios Alivizatos

Date: 7 August 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Exellint!

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent

Eleftherios

Date: 5 June 2021
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent as your politeness, speed of response/dispatch and gls tracking & tracing up to the point of reaching Athens, pricing, all these phases excellent. Only the GLS partner in Greece, that is the ACS Courier, was the exception. They did not offer track & trace, and not a substitute to the latter, when trying to contact by calling and asking about the whereabouts. The delivery was accomplished at a moment we were at home fortunately, however at a moment we could narrowly refuse parcel receipt. It was rather like a situation of embarrassment the whole thing. Of course we had received an SMS telling that the delivery person was about to deliver, but this message came after the actual delivery.

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Reasonable enough

  • Service
  • Excellent. We prefer always mercola.com supplements/wellness products, and therefore both my wife and my self like to get them from topvitamine.

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
English-TOPV

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} has been removed from your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
English-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...