USD GBP EUR PLN
Shopping Cart £0.00 Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer shopreviews

Christian

Date: 5 December 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • SUPER

  • Quality
  • TOP

  • Price
  • GOOD

  • Service
  • BEST

Christian

Date: 5 December 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • SUPER

  • Quality
  • TOP

  • Price
  • GOOD

  • Service
  • BEST

Anna

Date: 15 November 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • All good

  • Quality
  • Good quality as far as I can tell

  • Price
  • one of the cheapest I've found

  • Service
  • good service, fast postage

Lesley

Date: 4 November 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • I haven't actually tried the product itself yet but I wanted to comment on the delivery charges and speed. I live in France so was amazed that the delivery price for a heavy product (2.5kg) was only 75p! So I wasn't expecting to see it for some time (which wouldn't have mattered as I wasn't in a hurry for it) but was amazed when it turned up really quickly, within days of ordering. Very impressive, well done!

  • Service
  • I haven't actually tried the product itself yet but I wanted to comment on the delivery charges and speed. I live in France so was amazed that the delivery price for a heavy product (2.5kg) was only 75p! So I wasn't expecting to see it for some time (which wouldn't have mattered as I wasn't in a hurry for it) but was amazed when it turned up really quickly, within days of ordering. Very impressive, well done!

susan mclaughlin.

Date: 5 October 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • very pleased with the service and will buy again soon.

  • Quality
  • exellent quality.

  • Price
  • very good price.

  • Service
  • exellent service.

Roberto P.

Date: 19 September 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • Very good product to integrate vitamin D in winter and in all the case you see the sun few hours during the day.

  • Price
  • Good price for 90 tabs.

  • Service
  • rapid deliery service.

Ramateertha

Date: 14 August 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • professional; trustworthy

  • Quality
  • very good;

  • Price
  • fair price;

  • Service
  • excelent

Miguel M

Date: 23 July 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • I've only bought products from topvitamine once (yet), but I was greatly impressed by the prices and the servisse. I couldn't recommend it more.

Rose

Date: 9 July 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • I don't do "reviews" but I would like to say your service was brilliant. I gave your details to friends also in France who were equally impressed.THANK YOU.

Klara

Date: 6 July 2015
  • Overall Rating
  • Good service.

  • Quality
  • The product is amazing, making fermentation super easy.

  • Price
  • good

  • Service
  • Fast

Items 61 to 70 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
English-TOPV

Please wait...

{{var product.name}} was added to your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} has been removed from your cart




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
English-TOPV   Loading...
  Loading...